A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Num All

more information Calvinism Resource Database
Note: Open Access
Regularly updated and searchable database for information on John Calvin and Calvinism. 
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableCanterbury Dictionary of Hymnology
Note: Access: Current students, faculty, staff, on campus visitors
Encyclopedia resource on hymns and hymn writers. See staff for off-campus access.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableChicago Manual of Style Online
Note: Access: current students, faculty, staff, on campus visitors
Find it. Write it. Cite it. The Chicago Manual of Style Online is the venerable, time-tested guide to style, usage, and grammar in an accessible online format. Turabian is a shortened version of The Chicago Manual of Style.
more information Some full text availableChristian Classic Ethereal Library
Note: Open Access & some content users can purchase for themselves.
Extensive searchable library of classic Christian texts. All texts can be downloaded, for free, as plain text or PDF files of out of copyright print editions.
more information Restricted Resource Congregational, Presbyterian, and Reformed Church Periodicals, 1803-1902
Note: Access: current students, faculty, staff, on campus guests

This collection contains periodicals that provide insight into the distinct Protestant ecclesial communities that thrived in America through their participation in the activities of Congregational, Presbyterian, and Reformed churches.

The Congregational, Presbyterian, and Reformed Church Periodicals, 1803-1902 collection features a range of periodicals devoted to Congregationalism, including the long-running journal The Presbyterian, the influential Congregational Sunday school periodical The Well Spring, and the Reformed theological journal The Mercersburg Review.


Search Databases
Key to Icons
Resource contains audio = Audio files
Some full text available = Some full text
Resource contains images = Images
openURL = OpenURL enabled

Resource contains video = Video files