A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Num All

more information Restricted Resource Old Testament Abstracts
Note: Access: Current students, faculty, staff, on campus visitors
A index of abstracts in Old Testament literature. Login as you would to ATLA.
more information Some full text availableOpen Dissertations
A collection of theses & dissertations from around the world, including links to institutional repositories for access to the full text.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableOxford Biblical Studies Online
Note: Access: current faculty, students, staff, on campus visitors
OBSO provides extensive information on the study of the Bible and biblical history. OBSO integrates authoritative scholarly texts, references works, and student study bibles, offering a wealth of Bible text and commentary.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableOxford Bibliographies in Biblical Studies
Note: Access: current students, faculty, staff, on campus visitors
OBO offers over 200 bibliographies on topics related to the study of the bible. 
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableOxford Bibliographies in Jewish Studies
Note: Access: current students, faculty, staff, on campus visitors
OBO offers over 150 bibliographies on topics in Jewish Studies, including historic figures, Jewish culture (US and Europe), the Shoah, and modern Jewish politics.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableOxford Bibliographies in the Renaissance and Reformation
Note: Access: current students, faculty, staff, on campus guests
Providing bibliographies on over 340 topics,Oxford Bibliographies in the Renaissance and Reformation cover a broad spectrum of topics in global history, with a special focus on Europe.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableOxford Handbooks Online
Note: Access: current faculty, staff, students, on campus visitors
Oxford Handbooks offer introductions to topics and a critical survey of the current state of scholarship in over 80 topical areas.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableOxford Research Encyclopedia in Religion
Note: Access: current students, faculty, staff, on campus visitors
The ORE offers long-form overview articles written, peer-reviewed, and edited by leading scholars. Regularly updated, the ORE offers up-to-date information for any religion research looking for reliable information to understand an unfamiliar topic.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableOxford Scholarship Online
Note: Access: current students, faculty, staff, on campus guests
Access nearly 2,000 recent scholary books published by Oxford University Press at this link or through the library catalog. All areas of religious research are included.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableOxford Very Short Introductions
Note: Access: current students, faculty, staff, on campus visitors
The ULS Library offers current students, faculty, and staff electronic access to 59 Very Short Introductions in religion, which offer concise introductions to important topics.
Search Databases
Key to Icons
Resource contains audio = Audio files
Some full text available = Some full text
Resource contains images = Images
openURL = OpenURL enabled

Resource contains video = Video files