A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Num All

more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableReligion and the Law
Note: Access: current faculty, staff, and students
Religion and the Law includes over 2,300 titles, including works on Religion & Freedom, Jewish Law, Canon Law, Religion & Politics, The Bible & Public Schools, and History of Church & State. 
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableReligion Index One
Note: Restricted to current students, faculty, and staff. Alumni, see ATLASerials for Alum
ATLAS PLUS provides expanded access to the full text of 450 journals, as well as indexing for a total of 2,000 journals.  
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableReligious & Theological Abstracts
R&TA provides abstracting and indexing of journals in religion & theology.
 
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableReligious Periodicals from the Southern US, 1801-1904
Note: Access: current students, faculty, staff, on campus guests

This collection contains periodicals published in the South during the 19th century which focused on spiritual concerns, broadly defined. Here, researchers will find publications devoted primarily to religion from a number of denominations, including Baptists, Presbyterians, Methodists, Lutherans, and Unitarians.  

The publications in the Religious Periodicals from the Southern US, 1801-1904 collection are from significant southern metropolitan areas, including Richmond, Lynchburg, Lexington, the lower Mississippi, New Orleans, Baltimore, Atlanta, Charleston, Macon, St. Louis, and more.


more information Research in Ministry (RIM)
Note: Open Access
Index to Doctor of Ministry projects.
more information Revised Common Lectionary
Note: Open Access
Maintained by the Vanderbilt Divinty Library, the Revised Common Lectionary website provides resources on the RCL, including calendars, art for use in church bulletins, and prayers.
Search Databases
Key to Icons
Resource contains audio = Audio files
Some full text available = Some full text
Resource contains images = Images
openURL = OpenURL enabled

Resource contains video = Video files