A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Num All

more information Some full text availableGlobethics.net Library from WCC
The Globethics.net Library is a free, open online library aimed at providing quality resources on applied ethics, education and religious studies from all over the world. Content in the library is available in multiple languages and is harvested from more than 3,000 open access repositories. There are thematic and institutional collections that have been developed with experts and partners, and documents are uploaded by individual Globethics.net participants, making the library a unique resource for students, researchers and for all those interested in deepening their knowledge. In order to access the full content, you need to register with Globeethics.net for free.
more information Some full text availableGoogle Scholar
Note: Open Access
Access Google's index to research books, journals, and gray literature. 
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableGun Regulation and Legislation in America
Note: Access: current faculty, staff, and students
This HeinOnline collection brings together more than 500 titles dealing with this difficult and important topic. Included are periodicals, key compiled federal legislative histories, relevant congressional hearings, CRS Reports, Supreme Court briefs, and more. An index of nearly 500 scholarly articles, an extensive bibliography, and a balanced selection of external resources to further research this subject are also provided. Research the National Firearms Act, the Miller and Heller decisions, and other key aspects of this subject.
Search Databases
Key to Icons
Resource contains audio = Audio files
Some full text available = Some full text
Resource contains images = Images
openURL = OpenURL enabled

Resource contains video = Video files