Free Web Resources
Located under the tabs above are a selection of websites that may be useful for students, pastors, and scholars. All of the content linked to from here is free. Though we tried to only find credible resources, please use your own judgement when assessing the authority or scholarly nature of each site.
Bible Texts and Allusions to the Bible

Settings

Hide Titlebar
Hide Box Content
Favorite Box

Styles

Bible Texts and Allusions to the Bible
Bible Reference Info.

Settings

Hide Titlebar
Hide Box Content
Favorite Box

Styles

Bible Reference Info.
Hebrew

Settings

Hide Titlebar
Hide Box Content
Favorite Box

Styles

Hebrew
Greek

Settings

Hide Titlebar
Hide Box Content
Favorite Box

Styles

Greek
Other Language Resources
Music Resources

Settings

Hide Titlebar
Hide Box Content
Favorite Box

Styles

Music Resources
Art Resources

Settings

Hide Titlebar
Hide Box Content
Favorite Box

Styles

Art Resources
Historical Resources

Settings

Hide Titlebar
Hide Box Content
Favorite Box

Styles

Historical Resources
Archival Collections

Settings

Hide Titlebar
Hide Box Content
Favorite Box

Styles

Archival Collections
Historical Maps and Atlases

Settings

Hide Titlebar
Hide Box Content
Favorite Box

Styles

Historical Maps and Atlases
Museum Websites

Settings

Hide Titlebar
Hide Box Content
Favorite Box

Styles

Museum Websites
Health Resources

Settings

Hide Titlebar
Hide Box Content
Favorite Box

Styles

Health Resources
Science Resource

Settings

Hide Titlebar
Hide Box Content
Favorite Box

Styles

Science Resource
Citation Resources

Settings

Hide Titlebar
Hide Box Content
Favorite Box

Styles

Other Citation Tools
General Writing Resources

Settings

Hide Titlebar
Hide Box Content
Favorite Box

Styles

General Writing Resources
Hymns

Settings

Hide Titlebar
Hide Box Content
Favorite Box

Styles

Hymns
Worship Resources

Settings

Hide Titlebar
Hide Box Content
Favorite Box

Styles

Worship Resources
Missionary Resources

Settings

Hide Titlebar
Hide Box Content
Favorite Box

Styles

Missionary Resources
Notable Theologians

Settings

Hide Titlebar
Hide Box Content
Favorite Box

Styles

Notable Theologians
Religious Studies Bibliographies

Settings

Hide Titlebar
Hide Box Content
Favorite Box

Styles

Religious Studies Bibliographies
Open Source Content Collections

Settings

Hide Titlebar
Hide Box Content
Favorite Box

Styles

Open Source Content Collections
Patristics
Latin

Settings

Hide Titlebar
Hide Box Content
Favorite Box

Styles

Latin
Coptic

Settings

Hide Titlebar
Hide Box Content
Favorite Box

Styles

Coptic
Open-Access Journals

Settings

Hide Titlebar
Hide Box Content
Favorite Box

Styles

Open-Access Journals
Catholic Resources

Settings

Hide Titlebar
Hide Box Content
Favorite Box

Styles

Catholic Resources
United Lutheran Seminary Logo
A/V Online
Located here are a collection of Audio-Visual Resources that are available on the internet for free (beyond YouTube!). 
ULS YouTube
Public Television
Academic resources
Other
Royalty-Free Images
Royalty-free images are professional and hobbyist photographs, drawings, and paintings that are available for free use. Normally, use of these images is governed by a Creative Commons Licenses, which is composed of multiple elements. Other images  are without copyright (in the public domain) and include images created by the Government of the United States and materials produced or published before certain dates. More information about United States' Copyright rules can be found on the Stanford University Libraries' very thorough guide to Copyright & Fair Use.
Creative Commons Licenses

License Types

Creative Commons is a standardized licensing tool that offers creators the opportunity to license their in-copyright works for free use by third parties. Creative Commons offers six copyright licenses. These licenses are: They also provide tools that work in the “all rights granted” space of the public domain. TheirCC0 tool allows licensors to waive all rights and place a work in the public domain, and their Public Domain Mark allows any web user to “mark” a work as being in the public domain.
Vector Illustrations
Open Access Photographs & Historical Images
Flickr Search and Resources
Free Stock Image Collections